Sten Esna
Müügidirektor
e-post: sten.esna@itella.com
Mob: +372 50 73 878

Evelyn Kuusnõmm
Müügi- ja turundusassistent
e-post: evelyn.kuusnomm@itella.com
Mob: +372 51 992 452

Maanteetransport, Express ja laologistika müük:

Kristjan Alas
Müügijuht
e-post: kristjan.alas@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 088 111

Marko Teeäär
Müügispetsialist
e-post: marko.teeaar@itella.com
Mob: +372 58 003 566

Pakiveo teenuste müük:

Andres Aava
Müügijuht
e-post: andres.aava@itella.com
Mob: +372 51 01 455

Erich Miller
Müügijuht
e-post: erich.miller@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 304 528

Enar Poopuu
Müügijuht
e-post: enar.poopuu@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 029 885

Maris Nurk
Müügijuht
e-post: maris.nurk@itella.com
Mob: +372 58 538 310

 

Kontakt

  • e-post: sales.estonia@itella.com
  • SmartPOST müügipäringud ariklient@smartpost.ee

Kontakt