Liina Lindoja
Rahvusvaheliste vedude juht 
e-post: liina.lindoja@itella.com
Mob: +372 56 600 519

Hinnapäringud: sales.estonia@itella.com

Veokorraldajad:

Ranno Ivarsoo
Soome
e-post: ranno.ivarsoo@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 066 109

Teet Gross
Soome
e-post: teet.gross@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 018 599

Raul Kozlov
Soome
e-post: raul.kozlov@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 084 059

Marelle Kask
Soome
e-post: marelle.kask@itella.com
Mob: +372 56 552 51

Triinu Paltser
Läti, Leedu
e-post: triinu.paltser@itella.com
Mob: +372 52 88 296

Imre Ojavere
Rootsi, Norra, Taani
e-post: imre.ojavere@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 060 249

Markus Lomann
Rootsi, Norra
e-post: markus.lomann@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 339 642

Mariliis Hargisk
Lääne-Euroopa
e-post: mariliis.hargisk@itella.com
Mob: +372 53 837 026

 


Kontakt